Nina Raem beim Yin Yoga online in der Yogastellung "die Hocke" mit Händen vor dem Herzen

SPECIAL: Yin Yoga online on the subject of “Kleshas”

On Monday, May 03, 2021, the Anusara Yoga class will be replaced by 90 minutes of Yin Yoga online on the topic "Kleshas“.

Patanjali mentions 5 kleshas at the beginning of the second chapter of the yoga sutra and means by this the causes of the pain or suffering are:
1.) Avidya (translated as ignorance)
2.) Asmita (translated with identification)
3.) Raga (translated as attachment)
4.) Dvesha (translated with dislike)
5.) Abhinivesha (translated as fear of death)

The yogis and yoginis assume that our minds are constantly oscillating between the two poles of aversion and attachment. In Yin Yoga online we will therefore focus on Klesha 3 and 4 and follow an appropriate sequence that uses physical exercises to explore this topic. So let yourself be surprised what may come - even if it should be a dislike.

By the way, from January 2022 a 5- Partial Yin Yoga online course planned, which may turn into a continuous hour.

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner