Pool Coaching

Pool Coaching | Freedive | Angebot: Einführung für Anfänger*innen & mentales Training für Fortgeschrittene

Pool coaching takes you forward!

Are you looking for support for your pool training? Are you a beginner and would you like an introduction to the pool disciplines of freediving? Or are you already advanced in your freediving practice, maybe already have a training program and need mental support to complement your physical exercises?

My coaching is aimed at freedivers who are new and want to experience an introduction to the pool and at freedivers who want to prepare themselves mentally for the pool, are looking for suitable relaxation methods and want to focus on them.

As a mental and breathing coach, my coaching is very much about the mental level, which also plays a central role in addition to the appropriate training program. Various methods from mental training such as visualization, imagination and affirmations are used to harness the power of thought.

There are also relaxation exercises from yoga. A number of approaches can be followed:
1.) Yin Yoga stretches the deeper fascia and activates the parasympathetic nervous system, which relaxes us.
2.) Breathing exercises do not ensure optimal preparation for the lungs, but also regulate the nervous system, strengthen the immune system and depending on the breathing techniques chosen, they can also cleanse and energize the body.
3.) Yoga Nidra is a method of deep relaxation, which can be a great enrichment, especially when practicing STA.

Prices
1 coaching: 40 € (1 person), 30 € (2 people)
5 coaching sessions: 190 € (1 person), 140 € (2 people)
10 Coaching: 360 € (1 person), 270 € (2 people)

Contact

M +4917621967547
E nina@ninaraem.de

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top
en_USEN
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner

Pool Coaching

Pool Coaching | Freedive | Angebot: Einführung für Anfänger*innen & mentales Training für Fortgeschrittene

Pool Coaching bringt dich voran!

Suchst du nach Unterstützung für dein Pool Training? Bist du Anfänger*in und wünschst dir eine Einführung in die Pool-Disziplinen des Freediven? Oder bist du schon fortgeschritten in deiner Freedive-Praxis, hast vielleicht schon ein Trainingsprogramm und brauchst aber mentalen Beistand, der deine physischen Übungen ergänzt?

Mein Pool Coaching richtet sich zum einen an Freedivers, die neu sind und eine Einführung im Pool erfahren möchten und zum anderen an Freedivers, die sich mental für den Pool besser aufstellen wollen, nach geeigneten Entspannungsmethoden suchen und darauf fokussieren wollen.

Als Mental und Atem Coachin geht es in meinem Pool Coaching stark um die mentale Ebene, die neben dem geeigneten Trainingsprogramm ebenfalls eine zentrale Rolle spielt. Diverse Methoden aus dem mentalen Training wie Visualisierungen, Imaginationen und Affirmationen werden dabei herangezogen, um die Kraft der Gedanken zu nutzen.

Hinzu kommen Entspannungsübungen aus dem Yoga. Dabei können etliche Ansätze verfolgt werden:
1.) Der Yin Yoga sorgt für die Dehnung der tieferen Faszien und aktiviert den Parasympathikus, der uns entspannt.
2.) Atemübungen sorgen nicht für die optimale Vorbereitung für die Lungen, sondern regulieren auch das Nervensystem, stärken das Immunsystem und je nachdem welche Atemtechniken gewählt werden, können sie auch reinigen und den Körper energetisieren.
3.) Yoga Nidra ist eine Methode der Tiefenentspannung, die gerade beim Üben von STA eine große Bereicherung darstellen kann.

Preise
1 Coaching: 40 € (1 Person), 30 € (2 Personen)
5 Coachings: 190 € (1 Person), 140 € (2 Personen)
10 Coachings: 360 € (1 Person), 270 € (2 Personen)

Kontakt

M +4917621967547
E nina@ninaraem.de

Beginne damit, deinen Suchbegriff oben einzugeben und drücke Enter für die Suche. Drücke ESC, um abzubrechen.

Zurück nach oben
de_DEDE
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner