AIDA courses

AIDA 1: Introduction to Freediving

In this one-day introductory course, you will learn the absolute basics of freediving, such as the breathing cycle. In 2×3 hours you will be given theoretical information, but you will also go into the water and approach both the first exercises of time diving and deep diving. This module in the AIDA training system is not absolutely necessary for participation in the AIDA*2 course, but gives you the opportunity to try out freediving without having to accept large costs. In this sense, there are no special requirements to be allowed to participate in the following AIDA*2 course.

Price: 120€ (+ possible rental fees for the equipment, AIDA manual included)

AIDA 2: Build a foundation

The AIDA*2 course usually takes 2 to 2.5 days. You will learn the basics of freediving, the necessary practical skills and theoretical knowledge to be able to dive safely as a recreational freediver. You will also learn to orientate yourself on the buoy and to carry out the relevant safety precautions in a solid manner. In the AIDA*2 course you get a first impression of the various disciplines such as time diving, distance diving and deep diving. Putting on the equipment and free diving with equipment will become familiar for you. Other important aspects are breathing and relaxation. During the course you will learn more about both. Maximum depth in this course is 16 meters.

Price: 280€ (+ possible rental fees for the equipment, AIDA manual included)

AIDA 3: Advanced Freediving

The AIDA*3 course is designed for advanced recreational freedivers. Building on the skills you have learned in the previous course, you will be taught new theoretical knowledge as well as new practical tools, such as special training methods, over the course of 3 days. You will also develop a new technique for equalizing your pressure and you will gain initial experience with the so-called free fall, so that you can dive deeper without any problems. In order to make your dives with your buddies safer, you will also be taught further safety exercises.

At the end of the course you will be able to hold your breath for 2:45 minutes, dive 55m and 24 to 32m deep.

Price: 350€ (+ possible rental fees for the equipment, AIDA manual included)

Contact
M +4917621967547
E nina@ninaraem.de

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top
en_USEN

AIDA Kurse

AIDA 1: Einführung ins Freitauchen

In dieser eintägigen Einführung lernst Du die absoluten Grundlagen des Freitauchens kennen, so z.B. den Atemzyklus. In 2×3 Stunden werden Dir theoretische Informationen vermittelt, Du wirst aber auch ins Wasser gehen und Dich sowohl an erste Übungen des Zeittauchens als auch an das Tieftauchen herantasten. Dieser Baustein im AIDA-Ausbildungssystem ist nicht zwingend erforderlich für die Teilnahme am Kurs AIDA*2, gibt Dir aber die Möglichkeit ins Freitauchen zu schnuppern ohne große Kosten in Kauf nehmen zu müssen. Es gibt in diesem Sinne keine speziellen Anforderungen, um am folgenden AIDA*2 Kurs teilnehmen zu dürfen.

Preis: 120€ (+ eventuelle Leihgebühren für das Equipment, Skript inklusive)

AIDA 2: Basis schaffen

Der AIDA*2 Kurs erfolgt in der Regel an 2 bis 2,5 Tagen. Du erlernst die Grundlagen des Freitauchens, die nötigen praktischen Fertigkeiten und theoretischen Kenntnisse um als Freizeit-Freitaucher*in sicher tauchen zu können. Du lernst außerdem, Dich an der Boje zu orientieren und die entsprechenden Sicherheitsvorkehrungen solide auszuführen. Im AIDA*2 Kurs bekommst Du erste Eindrücke der verschiedenen Disziplinen wie Zeittauchen, Streckentauchen und Tieftauchen. Das Anlegen des Equipments und das Freitauchen mit Equipment werden für Dich vertraut. Weitere wichtige Aspekte sind die Atmung und Entspannung. Im Rahmen des Kurses wirst Du beides näher erfahren. Maximale Tiefe in diesem Kurs sind 16 Meter.

Preis: 280€ (+ eventuelle Leihgebühren für das Equipment, Skript inklusive)

AIDA 3: Freitauchen für Fortgeschrittene

Der AIDA*3 Kurs ist konzipiert für fortgeschrittene Freizeit-Freitaucher*innen. Aufbauend auf den erlernten Fertigkeiten aus dem vorherigen Kurs, werden Dir an 3 Tagen sowohl neues theoretisches Wissen als auch neue praktische Werkzeuge vermittelt, so z.B. spezielle Trainingsmethoden. Du erarbeitest Dir ausserdem eine neue Technik für Deinen Druckausgleich und wirst erste Erfahrungen mit dem sogenannten Free Fall sammeln, so dass Du problemlos tiefer tauchen kannst. Um Deine Tauchgänge mit Deinen Buddys sicherer zu machen, werden Dir auch weitere Sicherheitsübungen nahegebracht.

Am Ende des Kurses wirst Du in der Lage sein 2:45min den Atem anzuhalten, 55m weit und 24 bis 32m tief zu tauchen.

Preis: 350€ (+ eventuelle Leihgebühren für das Equipment, Skript inklusive)

Beginne damit, deinen Suchbegriff oben einzugeben und drücke Enter für die Suche. Drücke ESC, um abzubrechen.

Zurück nach oben
de_DEDE